There are currently 35 resumes listed in the NAIPRA Talent Registry.

 

 

     
Alice Allen
Consulting and Communications
New York, NY
aallen@aliceallen.com
Paulette Barrett
Founder/Principal
Carmel, NY [NYC suburbs]
psbcom@aol.com
Valerie Beaudett
Sr. Corporate Communications Manager
Redwood City, CA
valeriehutchinson@yahoo.com
Samuella Becker
VP of Corporate & Media Relations
New York, NY
SamuellaMaltese@aol.com
Donna Berry
Senior Account Supervisor (last title)
San Francisco, California
dlberry@prodigy.net
Cathy Browne
senior consultant/account director/VP
San Francisco, CA
cathybrowne@sbcglobal.net
Ellen Buesing
Public Relations Consultant
New York, NY
ebuesing@nyc.rr.com
Bennett Charles
freelance/parttime writer/account/media relations
New York, NY
bensamc@erols.com
Fred Cicetti
freelance placement, writing and research
Leonia, NJ
fred@nj.rr.com
Yi Yan Christy Choi
Entry-level position
San Francisco, CA
christychoi@hotmail.com
Lisa H. Cree
Consultant
New York, NY
lcree@nyc.rr.com
Erin Crum
PR Manager
New York, NY
erincrum1@yahoo.com
Sharon Fenster
Media Relations Specialist
New York, NY
SFENSTER2@nyc.rr.com
Thomas M. Firchow
Vice President
Drexel Hill, PA
tfirchow@rcn.com
Lisa Gibson
Public Relations Strategist
Atlanta, GA
lisa@carolinagibson.com

bio
resume

Brent Gilroy
Public Affairs Consultant
Silver Spring, MD
brentgilroy@starpower.net
Jeffrey Allan Göecker
mid-level public relations or promotions
Lafayette, IN
jeffgoecker@hotmail.com
Mitchell Gross
Public Relations Consultant
West Simsbury, Connecticut
mcej144@attbi.com
Gayle S. Haring
Researcher
New York, NY
gharing@hotmail.com
Ben Hubbard
Denver, CO
benhubard78@yahoo.com
William R. Huscher
PR Specialist in Technology and Entertainment
Los Angeles, CA
Losabill@aol.com
Kioka Jones
Senior Account Executive
New York, NY
kioka_jones@hotmail.com
Ellen Lebowitz
Publicist
New York, NY
ellen@mediacover.com
Patricia A. Limoges
Media Relations Consultant
New York, NY
palimoges@aol.com
Laura Link Maggio, APR
President/Strategist
Jacksonville, FL
laura@strategylinkpr.com
David R. Michaelson
Researcher
New York, NY
dmichaelson@email.com
Ronald J. O'Brien
Corporate Communications
Rockport, MA
ronald.obrien@sylvania.com
Calvin Peters
Pr/Marketing Communications
Brooklyn, NY
publicityc@arthlink.net
Hal Platzkere
Director, Marketing Communications
Philadelphia, PA
hplatzkere@comcast.net
Rose Sexton
freelance business writer/PR talent
Fort Lauderdale, FL
sextons@aol.com

Carisha Swanson
Public Affairs Assistant

Williamstown, MA
02cns@williams.edu
Steven Thieme
Marketing Communications

Greenacres, WA
sthieme@msn.com

Patricia Tobin
consultant
Brooklyn, NY
ptobin1234@prodigy.net
Nancy Tovar
Public Relations Specialist
Los Angeles, CA
ntovar01@hotmail.com
Nina Zapala
Founder/Principal
Virginia Beach, Virginia
nzapala@earthlink.net